Starting A Blog

This is really tuff stuff.

You never realize how much work and dedication people have been putting into niche’s until you really reach a point when you’re enthralled in it.

Today I started a blog!

(Strangely because I have never read any one else’s blogs but here we go!)
It’s exciting, it’s new, and it’s probably going to be the cringiest thing I will possess on the internet for the next five years.

(Note: that I use a lot of vocabulary that probably makes no sense to you but you’ll catch on.)

I sort of have my doubts for creating this page, it almost feels that I don’t think I could handle posting youtube videos, so i’m here, because of how much of a perfectionist I am. Which can be daunting but for me, a safe outlet to let out thoughts out, in a great outlet, and I hope to use this to the best of my abilities!

I really want to use this as a slap together, not think about, pour out everything sort of ordeal.

I’m sure I’ll be posting a lot of rants, because my passion broods from a lot of personal “Unfairness” and social causes I am very passionate about. I’m sure I’ll be posting a lot of random stuff, and thought processes that I’ll label so you don’t have to waste your time.

For example:

At the moment I’m listening to “trap” music, which is really stupid because I don’t particularly enjoy this type of music (I respect everyone that does) And i’m still not quite sure why I haven’t turned it off. I think it comes from the fact that it’s on a playlist with other different songs but I am not one to settle so I’ll be changing that soon. (Honestly this blog will be in real time so expect me to loose train of thought to go do things.)

I’m sure many relatable, interesting, sophisticated, topics such as:

Why on earth does chemistry affect my future career in any way?!?!

How You Can Ace Classes You Hate!

I just need a BREEAAAK

So I my break ended and I don’t know what to do with myself.

How to brood in you unproductivity.

12 ways to clean your workspace and make the most out of your education!

I’m vegan I SWEAR

I DON’T KNOW SIGN LANGUAGE

Day 12 of ASL training updates!

How not to speak Spanish.

REGAZZO

Things you shouldn’t avoid when trying to learn a language

Interesting ways to speak pig latin

How to start a secret language when you can’t figure real ones out

How this movie changed my way of thinking

New book!

How I am not a writer.

The start of my guitar adventures!

How I quit my band.

Or classics that include:

What to do with my hair (A Saga) Chapter 3,203

Why people need to STOP judging Chapter 7,293

Eloquent stuff.

There are no rules and no boundaries. I’m sure many questionable blog posts will ensue, but I really have no clue what I’m doing so it should be fun!

Let me know in the comments below your critique

(I’m an internet baby nothing hurts)

And be sure to appreciate the things around you this afternoon!

Sincerely,

(Your average privileged teen)

Xox Lola xoX

Leave a Reply

